Claudia Mair Burney, author profile, christian author, biography, bio, bibliography, books, christian books



Deadly Charm (Amanda Bell Brown Mystery Series #3) by Claudia Mair Burney
Wounded A Love Story by Claudia Mair Burney
Death, Deceit, & Some Smooth Jazz (Amanda Bell Brown Series #2) by Claudia Mair Burney

Zora and Nicky A Novel in Black and White by Claudia Mair Burney
Murder, Mayhem & a Fine Man  by Claudia Mair Burney

Author Links

  • Official Website

    Upcoming Events
    There Are Currently No Events Listed For This Author.
    Claudia Mair Burney Author Profile
    Return To Author Database
    Views 3228  Views | CommentsComments
    Author Rank: # 324 | View Top 20
    Bookmark and Share

    Claudia Mair Burney is the author of Murder, Mayhem & a Fine Man, Death, Deceit & Some Smooth Jazz (both titles in the Amanda Bell Brown Mystery series) and a young adult novel, Exorsistah. She lives in Michigan with her husband, five of their seven children, and a rabbit.

    + Entry lasted edited by BlackLeopard on 05.05.09

    Latest NRTeam Fans
    Claudia Mair Burney Has 0 Fan | View All | Become A Fan
    NRTeam Fan Rank: #0 | View Top 20 Authors By Fans

    NRTeam Author Comments (0)
    Add Your Review    Join The NRTeam
      Showing comments 1 through 10 of 0  
    Christian Music On YouTube Christian Music On Facebook Christian Music On MySpace Christian Music On Twitter Christian Music On Google+
    ADVERTISEMENT on Twitter On MySpace On FaceBook On YouTube

    Home | About NRT | NRT Radio | Advertising Information | Privacy & Site Terms | NRTeam Policies | Contact Us
    Become An NRTeam Member | Subscribe To Newsletter | Christian Music RSS Feeds
    ©2002-14, A Division Of NRT Media Inc.

    Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On MySpace Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On YouTube Follow NRT On Shoutlife