Shadow And Night, by Chris Walley Christian Book Reviews And Information

Buy Music Now At FamilyChristian.com Buy Christian Books and Music Online Shop Now At Amazon Buy Christian Music On iTunes Purchase Christian Books And Music Buy Christian Music On iTunes Shop Now At Amazon Buy Christian Books and Music Online Buy Music Now At FamilyChristian.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Shadow And Night
by Chris Walley | Genre: Fiction
Release Date: October 2006
 

A triumph of imagination in the vein of C.S. Lewis's Space Trilogy, "The Shadow and Night" is parts one and two of The Lamb Among the Star series, which weaves together the worlds of science and the spirit, technology and the supernatural, into something unique and haunting.

Pages: 613
Format: Paperback
EAN/ISBN: 1414313276
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers

+ Entry lasted edited by kl1995 on 03.31.08

NRTeam Reviews (0)
Average NRTeam Rating: Rated 0 Stars
Add Your Review    Join The NRTeam
Sort Reviews By: Most Recent | Most Helpful
Showing reviews 1 through 10 of 0:  
NRTeam Review RSS Feed
Showing reviews 1 through 10 of 0:  
Christian Music On YouTube Christian Music On Facebook Christian Music On MySpace Christian Music On Twitter Christian Music On Google+
ADVERTISEMENT

NewReleaseTuesday.com on Twitter NewReleaseTuesday.com On MySpace NewReleaseTuesday.com On FaceBook NewReleaseTuesday.com On YouTube
Home | About NRT | NRT Radio | Advertising Information | Privacy & Site Terms | NRTeam Policies | Contact Us
Become An NRTeam Member | Subscribe To Newsletter | Christian Music RSS Feeds
©2002-14 NewReleaseTuesday.com, A Division Of NRT Media Inc.

 

Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On MySpace Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On YouTube Follow NRT On Shoutlife