SJ1977's Author Comments
Join The NRTeam


Love Him | Posted September 02, 2011
I love all of the Steven James books I have read. For my little brother's birthday I sent him Sail By The Stars. He took it on a weekend vacation and read most of it before they got back. He told me that he like his humor and storytelling and I agree. A must read for fans of Ted Dekker and Tim Downs.

Comments (0)  |  Add Comment 
Christian Music On YouTube Christian Music On Facebook Christian Music On MySpace Christian Music On Twitter Christian Music On Google+
ADVERTISEMENT

NewReleaseTuesday.com on Twitter NewReleaseTuesday.com On MySpace NewReleaseTuesday.com On FaceBook NewReleaseTuesday.com On YouTube

Home | About NRT | NRT Radio | Advertising Information | Privacy & Site Terms | NRTeam Policies | Contact Us
Become An NRTeam Member | Subscribe To Newsletter | Christian Music RSS Feeds
©2002-14 NewReleaseTuesday.com, A Division Of NRT Media Inc.

Christian Music On Google+ Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On YouTube Follow NRT On Shoutlife